| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

COLTT 2013 Program Committee

Page history last edited by Tera Meschko 7 years ago

2013 Program Committee Members 

 

John Cohen, MD

Department of Immunology, UCD School of Medicine
john.cohen@ucdenver.edu

 

Joni Dunlap

Faculty Fellow for Teaching, CU-Denver
joni.dunlap@ucdenver.edu

 

Mike Gould, Ph.D.

Management, College of Business, CSU

Mike.Gould@business.colostate.edu

 

Susan Gould, Ph.D., RD

Assistant Professor, College of Natural and Health Sciences, UNCO

Susan.gould@unco.edu 

 

Lesley Hathorn, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology, Metropolitan State College of Denver

lhathor1@mscd.edu

 

Deborah Keyek-Franssen

Director, Academic Technology & Co-Director of the Colorado Coalition for Gender & IT, COLTT Conference Director, CU-Boulder
deblkf@Colorado.EDU

 

Jill Lester

COLTT Conference Coordinator, CU-Boulder
Jill.Lester@Colorado.EDU

 

Chris Luchs

Career and Technical Education Division Chair, Colorado Community Colleges Online
christopher.luchs@cccs.edu

 

Helen Macfarlane

Medical Illustrator, UCD School of Medicine
Helen.Macfarlane@UCDenver.edu

 

Paul Myers

Associate Director of Academic Technology Consulting, CU-Boulder

Paul.S.Meyers@colorado.edu

 

Kae Novak

Online Student Success Coordinator, Instructional Designer Online Learning, FRCC
kae.novak@frontrange.edu

 

Normandy Roden

Associate Director & Business Process/Policy Analyst, CU SYS
normandy.roden@cu.edu

 

Geoffrey Rubinstein

Director of Independent Learning, CU-Boulder
Geoffrey.Rubinstein@Colorado.EDU

 

Diane Sieber

Director, Herbst Humanities Program, CU-Boulder
Diane.Sieber@Colorado.EDU

 

David Thomas

Manager of Academic Technology, CU-Denver

David.Thomas@ucdenver.edu

 

Greg Wells

Instructional Designer/Affiliate Faculty, Computer Information Systems, Regis University
gwells@regis.edu

 

Mark Werner

Associate Director of Academic Technology Research, CU-Boulder
Mark.Werner@Colorado.EDU

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.